

Negotiated Rulemaking Committee on TEXAS Grant Committee Members

Public Universities

- Billy Satterfield, Executive Director, Financial Aid/Registrar, University of Houston-Clear Lake (University of Houston System)
- Dede Gonzales, Associate Director, Financial Aid & Scholarships, Texas State University (Texas State University System)
- Delisa Falks, Assistant Vice President, Financial Aid & Scholarships, Texas A&M University (Texas A&M University System)
- Diane Todd-Sprague, Director, Financial Aid, The University of Texas at Austin (The University of Texas System)
- Javier Flores, Vice President, Student Affairs and Enrollment Management, Angelo State University (Texas Tech University System)
- Katrina Brent, Assistant Provost, Enrollment Management, Lamar University (Texas State University System)
- LaTasha Goudeau, Director, Financial Aid, University of Houston-Downtown (University of Houston System)
- Laura Elizondo, Director, Financial Aid, Texas A&M International University (Texas A&M University System)
- Lisa Blazer, Senior Associate Vice President, Student Affairs, The University of Texas at San Antonio (The University of Texas System)
- Tammy Mitchum, Assistant Director, Student Financial Aid, Stephen F. Austin State University
- Zelma DeLeon, Executive Director, Student Financial Aid & Scholarships, University of North Texas (University of North Texas System)

Public Health-Related Institutions

James C. Fore, Accountant, Student Financial Services, The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston (The University of Texas System)

Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board

Charles Puls, Deputy Assistant Commissioner, Student Financial Aid Programs