

## **Negotiated Rulemaking Committee on Tuition Equalization Grant Committee Members**

## Private/Independent and Non-Profit Institutions

Amy Hardesty, Director, Financial Assistance, Lubbock Christian University

Bobby L. Hall, President, Wayland Baptist University

Duane Valencia, Assistant Financial Vice President, Student Financial Services, Southwestern Adventist University

James Harris, Vice President, Business and Finance, Texas College

Kelly Graves, Associate Director, Scholarships, Baylor University

Laurie Rosenkrantz, Director, Financial Aid, Texas Wesleyan University

Lynda McKendree, Dean, Scholarships and Financial Aid, University of St. Thomas-Houston

Michael (Mike) Scott, Associate Provost, Enrollment Management, and Director, Financial Aid, Texas Christian University

Paul Galyean, Director, Financial Aid, Jacksonville College

Tacey Anderson, Assistant Director, State Programs, Rice University

## Independent Colleges and Universities of Texas, Inc.

Elizabeth Puthoff, Vice President, Research and Policy Analysis

## Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board

Charles Puls, Deputy Assistant Commissioner, Student Financial Aid Programs