

Negotiated Rulemaking Committee on Dual Credit Course Limitations Committee Members

Public Universities

Bob Mong, President, University of North Texas at Dallas (University of North Texas System)

Donald Topliff, Provost, Angelo State University (Texas Tech University System)

Elizabeth Mayer, Senior Research and Policy Analyst, The University of Texas System (The University of Texas System)

Heidi Kennedy, Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Academic Affairs, University of Houston (University of Houston System)

Michael Adams, Interim Dean, Texas Southern University

Peggy Semingson, Associate Professor, Literacy Studies, The University of Texas at Arlington (The University of Texas System)

Susan Allen, Assistant Vice President, Academic Affairs, West Texas A&M University (Texas A&M University System)

Timothy Scott, Assistant Provost, Undergraduate Studies, Texas A&M University (Texas A&M University System)

Public Community Colleges

Andrew Fisher, Provost, North Central Texas College

Bob Montez, Director, Early College Programs, Del Mar College

Deana Savage, Special Advisor to the President, Midland College

Hector Gonzales, President, Southwest Texas Junior College

Pamela Campbell, Associate Vice Chancellor, Student Success Partnerships, San Jacinto College District

Shasta Buchanan, Executive Director, College-High School Relations, Austin Community College

Terry Booker, Coordinator, Dual Credit, Kilgore College

William Coppola, President, Southeast Campus, Tarrant County College District

Lamar State Colleges

Gwen Whitehead, Vice President, Academic Affairs, Lamar State College-Orange (Texas State University System)

Texas Education Agency

Mackie Spradley, Director, Enrichment Education and Programs (Replaced Lily Laux, Executive Director of School Programs, on Nov. 2, 2017)

Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board

Rex Peebles, Assistant Commissioner, Academic Quality and Workforce