

## Negotiated Rulemaking Committee on Workforce Continuing Education Committee Members

## Public Community Colleges

Anne Bartlett, Vice President, Industry and Community Resources, Brazosport College Aubrey Sharpe, Dean, Continuing Studies and Executive Administrator-West Campus, Tyler Junior College

Djuna Forrester, Executive Director, Center for Workplace Learning, Grayson College Hector Aguilar, Executive Dean, Continuing Education, Austin Community College James Simpson, Dean/Executive Director, Continuing Education, Alvin Community College Kerry Schindler, Senior Vice President, Instruction, Ranger College

Laura Sanchez, Associate Dean, Institutional Research and Effectiveness, South Texas College Leonard Rivera, Dean, Continuing Education and Off-Campus Programs, Del Mar College Lizza Trenkle, Vice President, Student Services, Hill College

Marta DeLa Fuente, Director, Continuing Education Health Programs, El Paso Community College

Nancy Cure, Associate Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs, Tarrant County College District

Rose Galloway, Associate Vice President, Workforce and Continuing Education, Richland College (Dallas County Community College District)

Sarah Janes, Associate Vice Chancellor, Continuing and Professional Development, San Jacinto College District

Shari Gould, Director of Continuing Education, Allied Health, Victoria College

- Sherry Schumann, Senior Vice President of Academic, Workforce, and Enrollment Services, Collin College District
- Tamara Sealy, Continuing Education Corporate Training Coordinator, Wharton County Junior College
- Teresa Chavez, Director, Continuing Education, Central Texas College

Terry Kidd, Dean, Division of Extended Learning, Houston Community College System Vernell Walker, Dean, Professional and Technical Education, Alamo Colleges District

## **Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board**

Rex Peebles, Assistant Commissioner, Academic Quality and Workforce